Yoga Day 10, 11, and 12 plus Meditation

Today I completed Yoga Day 10, 11, and 12 to get caught up with my 30 day challenge. Yoga Day 10 was all about Yoga for your side, Yoga Day 11 was a restorative Yoga day, and Yoga Day 12 was for our wrists and hands. I love that everyday it is broken down to specific parts of your body. Doing Yoga has kept me balanced and stress free. I rarely stress about things. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason and it all depends on how you look at what happened and how you heal and process it. I feel a shift happening in my life that is towards a good place.

The first week of meditation is about doing a 5 minute Asana, to open up the hips, for being comfortable in meditation and then a 10 minute meditation excercise following your breathing. It is a very calming and I personally have a clear mind when doing this. It states that if a thought comes to your mind, just file it away as a thought. Keep your mind open and clear.

Thank you for reading my blog,

330F2B839E96B25495302E791A9A975F

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

