Indigo Wild Zum Clean Laundry Soap

I received a sample of Zum Clean laundry soap in a gift pack and the scent was Frankincense and Myrrh.  My clothes came out of the dryer smelling great and so soft.  I love this product, but not so much the price.  I will include a link to the product from the Indigo Wild website.  I do not buy this product on this site because of it being higher priced.  I have found this product on Amazon for a lower price.  Some may think I am crazy for paying 17.99 for a thing of laundry soap that washes 32 loads, but the smell and how soft your clothes are fresh out of the dryer are worth it.

To check out Indigo Wild products click here.

 

Thank you for reading my blog,

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

